Water
2010-10-11 / 22:12:38 / Allmänt

The water flows around me

Consuming every part of my being

Not entering my barriers

Standing out in the cold, waiting for a chance

 

Floating on the beaches of the sea

Standing in the ocean of confusion

Beeming at the moon and whishing for the sun

Come and save me


 

A river of thoughts crossing by

The blood cursing through my veins

Water of my body bubbling to the surface

Connecting the dots of my soul


 

Floating on the beaches of the sea

Standing in the ocean of confusion

Beeming at the moon and whishing for the sun

Come and save me


 

The lake lies silently still

No waves breaking the shore

Leaving me in my lonliness

Breaking the glas of my heart


 

Floating on the beaches of the sea

Standing in the ocean of confusion

Beeming at the moon and whishing for the sun

Come and save me


 

The water consuming me

The water entering me

The water sinking me


 

Breaking the surface and the water have no hold of me – I’m free

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0